Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact Humanities

Divisional Office contact details and address

Tel +64 3 479 8671
Fax +64 3 479 5024
Email humanities@otago.ac.nz

Postal address

Division of Humanities
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054

Physical address

Humanities Divisional Office
5th Floor, Arts Building
95 Albany Street
Dunedin 9016

^ Top of Page

Where are we located

^ Top of Page

Make an enquiry

Your request

^ Top of Page

Contacting our schools and programmes

Visit our school, programme and centre websites

Contact details for Divisional Office staff

Arts I Building, Humanities

Email Addresshumanities@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/humanities/index.html
Reception/General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8671
Dunedin: 8671

Professor Jessica Palmer Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8672
Dunedin: 8672
pvc.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Leslie Turner Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8670
Dunedin: 8670
pvc.humanities.ea@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Simone Marshall Associate Dean AcademicDDI: +64 3 479 4850
Dunedin: 4850
ada.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Wayne Stephenson Associate Dean PostgraduateDDI: +64 3 479 8776
Dunedin: 8776
adgs.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Professor Hugh Campbell Associate Dean ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 8749
Dunedin: 8749
hugh.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Professor Michelle Thompson-Fawcett Associate Dean MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 8762
Dunedin: 8762
michelle.thompson-fawcett@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Patrick Vakaoti Associate Dean PacificDDI: +64 3 479 3074
Dunedin: 3074
patrick.vakaoti@otago.ac.nz
Professor Ben Schonthal Associate Dean (International)DDI: +64 3 479 8795
Dunedin: 8795
ben.schonthal@otago.ac.nz
Kath McGilbert Senior Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8673
Mobile: +64 21 278 8673
Dunedin: 8673
kath.mcgilbert@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Daniel Motidyang Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8746
Mobile: +64 21 279 8746
Dunedin: 8746
michelle.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Marlene Robertson Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4995
Mobile: +64 21 249 4995
Dunedin: 4995
marlene.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Quentin Johnson Manager Divisional FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 5793
Mobile: +64 21 279 1229
Dunedin: 5793
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Graham Arnold Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Louise Freeman Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 8979
Dunedin: 8979
louise.freeman@otago.ac.nz
Annabelle Palmer Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 8140
Dunedin: 8140
annabelle.palmer@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Tancredi Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 7940
Dunedin: 4940
stephanie.tancredi@otago.ac.nz
Carol Forbes Special Academic Committee and ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8792
Dunedin: 8792
carol.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Tenaya Brown Kaiāwhina Māori---Māori Student Support OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8681
Dunedin: 8681
humanities.kaiawhina@otago.ac.nz
Telesia Lei - Mata'afa Pacific Islands Student SupportDDI: +64 3 479 9616
Dunedin: 9616
pacificsupport.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Adam Marketing Adviser, HumanitiesDDI: +64 3 479 5997
Mobile: +64 21 279 5997
Dunedin: 5997
wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz
Sam Stevens Communications Adviser, HumanititesDDI: +64 3 479 8143
Dunedin: 8143
sam.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Leigh Carter Divisional HR ManagerMobile: +64 21 279 1485
leigh.carter@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.