Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact Humanities

Divisional Office contact details and address

Tel 64 3 479 8671
Fax 64 3 479 5024
Email humanities@otago.ac.nz

Postal address

Division of Humanities
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054

Physical address

Humanities Divisional Office
5th Floor, Arts I Building
95 Albany Street
Dunedin 9016

^ Top of Page

Where are we located

^ Top of Page

Make an enquiry

Your request

^ Top of Page

Contacting our departments and centres

Visit our department and centre websites

Contact details for Divisional Office staff

Arts I Building, Humanities

Email Addresshumanities@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/humanities/index.html
Reception/General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8671
Dunedin: 8671
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5024
Dunedin: 5024

Professor Tony Ballantyne Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8672
Dunedin: 8672
pvc.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Kim Wainscott Executive OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8670
Dunedin: 8670
eo.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Client Services AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8671
Dunedin: 8671
humanities@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Tim Cooper Associate Dean AcademicDDI: +64 3 479 5760
Dunedin: 5760
ada.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sophie Bond Associate Dean Graduate Studies (until 30 November 2018)DDI: +64 3 479 3068
Dunedin: 3068
adgs.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Professor James Maclaurin Associate Dean ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 8719
Dunedin: 8719
james.maclaurin@otago.ac.nz
Mr Anaru Eketone Associate Dean MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 5051
Dunedin: 5051
anaru.eketone@otago.ac.nz
Dr Patrick Vakaoti Associate Dean PacificDDI: +64 3 479 3074
Dunedin: 3074
patrick.vakaoti@otago.ac.nz
Dr Anna High Interim Associate Dean (International)DDI: +64 3 479 8840
Dunedin: 8840
anna.high@otago.ac.nz
Niky Hunt Senior Manager Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8673
Mobile: +64 21 278 8673
Dunedin: 8673
nikola.hunt@otago.ac.nz
Ross Blanch Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8746
Dunedin: 8746
ross.blanch@otago.ac.nz
Marlene Robertson Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4995
Dunedin: 4995
marlene.robertson@otago.ac.nz
Michelle Daniel Motidyang Lead AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5146
Dunedin: 5146
michelle.daniel@otago.ac.nz
Quentin Johnson Manager Divisional FinanceDDI: +64 3 479 5793
Mobile: +64 21 279 1229
Dunedin: 5793
quentin.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Graham Arnold Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Louise Freeman Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 8968
Dunedin: 8968
louise.freeman@otago.ac.nz
Campbell Geary Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 8140
Dunedin: 8140
campbell.geary@otago.ac.nz
Anna Gordon Finance AssociateDDI: +64 3 479 4940
Dunedin: 4940
anna.gordon@otago.ac.nz
Carol Forbes Special Academic Committee and ServicesDDI: +64 3 479 8792
Dunedin: 8792
carol.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Ana Rangi Kaiawhina Māori---Māori Student Support OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8681
Dunedin: 8681
humanities.kaiawhina@otago.ac.nz
Inano Walter Pacific Islands Student SupportDDI: +64 3 479 9616
Dunedin: 9616
pacificsupport.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Adam Adviser Marketing Services, HumanitiesDDI: +64 3 479 5997
Mobile: +64 21 279 5997
Dunedin: 5997
wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz
Sam Stevens Communications Adviser, HumanititesDDI: +64 3 479 8143
Dunedin: 8143
sam.stevens@otago.ac.nz
Tushar Robins Web Coordinator & Marketing AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8763
Dunedin: 8763
tushar.robins@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.