Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

Get in touch – we welcome all enquiries!

Please free free to contact us with any queries you have, or come and see us on Level 6 of the Commerce Building, University of Otago main campus (map below).

For general enquiries please contact reception at: management@otago.ac.nz

Delivery address and location

Postal address

Department of Management
University of Otago
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
New Zealand

Tel +64 3 479 8125
Email management@otago.ac.nz

Delivery address

Commerce Building
Level 6
60 Clyde St
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand

Where to find the Department of Management

The University of Otago campus is a 10 minute walk from the Octagon, in the central city.  The Department of Management is located on the 6th floor of the Commerce Building on the corner of Union Place East and Clyde St

^ Top of Page

Key contacts

Do you have a question regarding your studies in Management? Please contact one of our course advisers.

Undergraduate Advisers

Associate Professor Diane Ruwhiu
Tel +64 3 479 8075
Email diane.ruwhiu@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lynnaire Sheridan
Tel +64 3 479 8035
Email lynnaire.sheridan@otago.ac.nz

Dr Paula O'Kane
Tel: +64 3 479 8181
Email: paula.okane@otago.ac.nz

Nathalie Wierdak
Tel +64 3 479 8182
Email nathalie.wierdak@otago.ac.nz

PGDipCom Adviser / Hons Adviser

Associate Professor Fiona Edgar
Tel +64 3 479 8091
Email fiona.edgar@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate Coordinator - Continuation (PhD, MCom)

Dr Joe Cooper
Email joe.cooper@otago.ac.nz

Human Resource Management

Dr Paula O'Kane
Tel: +64 3 479 8181
Email: paula.okane@otago.ac.nz

International Business

Virginia Cathro
Tel +64 3 479 8052
Email: virginia.cathro@otago.ac.nz

Master of International Business

Dr Dana L. Ott
Tel +64 3 479 8126
Email dana.ott@otago.ac.nz

Master of Entrepreneurship

Associate Professor Conor O'Kane
Tel +64 3 479 8121
Email conor.okane@otago.ac.nz

Master of Sustainable Business

Associate Professor Sara Walton
Tel +64 3 479 5108
Email sara.walton@otago.ac.nz

Disabilities Representative

Leanne Skryba
Tel +64 3 479 8125
Email leanne.skryba@otago.ac.nz

Māori Liaison

Associate Professor Diane Ruwhiu
Tel +64 3 479 8075
Email diane.ruwhiu@otago.ac.nz

Business School’s Pacific Islands Liaison

Esmay Lemalu-Eteuati
Tel +64 3 479 4756
Email esmay.eteuati@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page