Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Marketing Content and Publications Unit

Te Hunga Kiko Pānui – Ō mātou tāngata

Manager Marketing Content and Publications

Kim Connelly (2018)Kim Connelly

Tel +64 3 479 5010
Email kim.connelly@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Content team

Ana Hoseit 2019 ImageAna Hoseit

Assistant Marketing Content
Tel +64 3 471 6116
Email ana.hoseit@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteWendy Houliston

Developer Marketing Content (Health Sciences Research)
Tel +64 3 479 9076
Email wendy.houliston@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteMel Macaulay

Assistant Marketing Content
Tel +64 3 479 9248
Email melissa.macaulay@otago.ac.nz

9am–4pm Monday–Tuesday


Lynda McLea (2018)Lynda McLea

Developer Marketing Content (Business and Sciences)
Tel +64 3 471 6469
Email lynda.mclea@otago.ac.nz


Tushar Robins (2018)Tushar Robins

Developer Marketing Content (Humanities)
Tel +64 3 479 8763
Email tushar.robins@otago.ac.nz


Ario Smith

Developer Marketing Content (Health Sciences)
Email ario.smith@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteNathan Watson

Assistant Marketing Content
Tel +64 3 479 8474
Email nathan.watson@otago.ac.nz

Wednesday–Friday

^ Top of page

Publications team

Mel Stevens (2018)Melanie Stevens

Senior Publications Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 8802
Email melanie.stevens@otago.ac.nz


Emma Brooks 2019 ImageEmma Brooks

Publications Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 471 6114
Email e.brooks@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteDavid Summers

Publications Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 7727
Email david.summers@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Photographer

Generic SilhouetteDave Bull

Photographer
Mob +64 21 376 030
Email dave.bull@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page