Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Marketing Content and Publications Unit

Te Hunga Kiko Pānui – Ō mātou tāngata

Manager Marketing Content and Publications

Maria Barsema 2018 imageMaria Barsema

Tel +64 3 479 5375
Email maria.barsema@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Content team

Generic silhouette imageTess Fazakarley

Assistant Marketing Content
Email tess.fazakarley@otago.ac.nz


Ana Hoseit 2022 imageAna Hoseit

Developer Marketing Content
Email ana.hoseit@otago.ac.nz


Generic silhouette imageWendy Houliston

Developer Marketing Content (Research)
Tel +64 3 479 9076
Email wendy.houliston@otago.ac.nz


Tushar Robins (2018)Tushar Robins

Developer Marketing Content (Humanities)
Tel +64 3 479 8763
Email tushar.robins@otago.ac.nz


Andrea Spicer 2022 imageAndrea Spicer

Developer Marketing Content
Email andrea.spicer@otago.ac.nz


Cushla Turner 2022 imageCushla Turner

Assistant Marketing Content
Tel +64 3 471 6116
Email cushla.turner@otago.ac.nz


Nathan Watson 2021 imageNathan Watson

Assistant Marketing Content
Tel +64 3 479 8474
Email nathan.watson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Publications team

Emma Brooks 2019 ImageEmma Brooks

Senior Publications Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 471 6114
Email e.brooks@otago.ac.nz


Generic silhouette imageDavid Summers

Publications Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 7727
Email david.summers@otago.ac.nz


Generic silhouette imageMolly White

Publications Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 471 6460
Email molly.white@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Photographer

Dave Bull (2020)Dave Bull

Photographer
Mob +64 21 376 030
Email dave.bull@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page