Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Events Hub

Te Kāinga Kaupapa – Ō mātou tāngata

Events Manager

Generic SilhouetteJasmine Millar

Tel +64 3 479 8144
Mob +64 21 289 8144
Email jasmine.millar@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Events team

Benji Ahdar 2019 ImageBenji Ahdar

Events Specialist
Tel +64 3 479 8018
Email benji.ahdar@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteFaith Atkins

Events Co-ordinator (University of Otago, Wellington)
Tel +64 4 385 5541
Email faith.atkins@otago.ac.nz

Faith is based in the Wellington Medical and Health Sciences Library.


Laura Billyard 2019 ImageLaura Billyard

Events Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 6384
Email laura.billyard@otago.ac.nz


Tania Brendel (2018)Tania Brendel

Events Specialist
Tel +64 3 479 4912
Email tania.brendel@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouettePaula de Roeper

Events Co-ordinator (University of Otago, Christchurch)
Email paula.deroeper@otago.ac.nz

Paula is based in the UOC Dean’s Department.


Sophie Ehlers 2019 ImageSophie Ehlers

Events Assistant
Tel +64 3 479 4875
Email sophie.ehlers@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteDr Fiona McDonald

Events Specialist
Tel +64 3 471 6119
Email fi.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz


Bailey McLean 2019 ImageBailey McLean

Events Assistant
Tel +64 3 479 4875
Email bailey.mclean@otago.ac.nz


Deanna McLennan (2018)Deanna McLennan

Events Specialist
Tel +64 3 471 6480
Email deanna.mclennan@otago.ac.nz


Jane Reynolds (2018)Jane Reynolds

Events Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 471 6482
Email jane.reynolds@otago.ac.nz


Vickey Watson 2019 ImageVickey Watson

Events Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 471 9424
Email victoria.watson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page