Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in Marketing and Advisory

Whakaratonga Tohu Tauhoko – Ō mātou tāngata

Senior Manager Marketing and Advisory

Shelley Winsor 2019 ImageShelley Winsor

Tel +64 3 479 8400
Mob  +64 21 288 9228
Email shelley.winsor@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Marketing advisers – your main point of contact

Marketing advisers will often be your main point of contact with the wider Marketing Services team.

These advisers provide advice and support to portfolio leaders and managers to strengthen each division’s strategic and operational marketing endeavours.

Advisers also work collaboratively with their Communications Advisory colleagues, and the wider Marketing Services team who deliver the provision of marketing services.

Wendy Adam (2018)Wendy Adam

Marketing Adviser – Division of Humanities
Tel +64 3 479 5997
Mob +64 21 279 5997
Email wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz

Wendy is based in the Humanities Divisional Office.


Jenna Anderson (2018)Jenna Anderson

Marketing Adviser – Otago Business School
Mob +64 27 626 0912
Email jenna.anderson@otago.ac.nz

Jenna is based in the Otago Business School Dean’s Office.


Cara Duffy (2018)Cara Duffy

Marketing Adviser – Division of Sciences
Tel +64 3 479 8458
Email cara.duffy@otago.ac.nz

Cara is based in the Sciences Divisional Office.


nina lamb profile picture imageNina Lamb

Marketing Adviser – University of Otago, Christchurch
Tel +64 3 364 9676 (UOC ext 89676)
Mob +64 21 279 0465
Email nina.lamb@otago.ac.nz

Nina is based in the UOC Dean’s Department.


Antony McCormick (2018)Antony McCormick

Marketing Adviser – Faculty of Dentistry / School of Physiotherapy
Tel +64 3 471 6483
Mob +64 21 271 6483
Email antony.mccormick@otago.ac.nz

Antony is based in the Health Sciences Divisional Office.


Rewa Pene (2018)Rewa Pene

Marketing Adviser – Dunedin School of Medicine / School of Pharmacy
Tel +64 3 479 3489 (Dunedin Hospital ext 59839)
Email rewa.pene@otago.ac.nz

Rewa is based in the Health Sciences Divisional Office.


Rhys Pritchard 2019 ImageRhys Pritchard

Marketing Adviser – Graduate Research School / Research and Enterprise /  School of Biomedical Sciences / Major research
Mob +64 21 279 1743
Email rhys.pritchard@otago.ac.nz

Rhys is based in the Clocktower Building.


Generic SilhouetteFran Wright

Marketing Adviser – University of Otago, Wellington
Tel +64 4 918 6833 (UOW ext 6833)
Mob +64 21 209 0727
Email fran.wright@otago.ac.nz

Fran is based in the Wellington Medical and Health Sciences Library.

^ Top of page

Marketing co-ordinators

Marketing co-ordinators project manage specific marketing activities.


Claudia Flaws 2019 ImageClaudia Flaws

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 4952
Email claudia.flaws@otago.ac.nz


Joanna Jones (2018)Joanna Jones

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 4984
Email joanna.jones@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteCatherine Lewis

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 471 6080
Email catherine.lewis@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteBethany Ryan

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 4952
Email bethany.ryan@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Marketing specialists

Marketing specialists develop our marketing campaigns.


Generic SilhouetteIsabel Aquino

Marketing Specialist
Email isabel.aquino@otago.ac.nz


Lucy Bell 2019 ImageLucy Bell

Marketing Specialist
Email lucy.bell@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteCat O’Sullivan

Marketing Specialist
Tel +64 3 479 4953
Email catherine.osullivan@otago.ac.nz


Vicki Roach (2018)Vicki Roach

Marketing Specialist
Tel +64 3 479 4953
Email vicki.roach@otago.ac.nz


Jo van der Linden 2020 imageJo van der Linden

Marketing Specialist
Tel +64 21 279 5437
Email jo.vanderlinden@otago.ac.nz


Monique Wright 2019 ImageMonique Wright

Marketing Specialist
Tel +64 3 479 4953
Email monique.wright@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page