Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in Marketing and Advisory

Whakaratonga Tohu Tauhoko – Ō mātou tāngata

Senior Manager Marketing and Advisory

Shelley Winsor 2019 ImageShelley Winsor

Tel +64 3 479 8400
Mob  +64 21 288 9228
Email shelley.winsor@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Marketing Advisers – your main point of contact

Marketing Advisers will often be your main point of contact with the wider Marketing Services team.

These advisers provide advice and support to portfolio leaders and managers to strengthen each division’s strategic and operational marketing endeavours.

Advisers also work collaboratively with their Communications Advisory colleagues, and the wider Marketing Services team who deliver the provision of marketing services.

Wendy Adam (2018)Wendy Adam

Marketing Adviser – Division of Humanities
Tel +64 3 479 5997
Mob +64 21 279 5997
Email wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz

Wendy is based in the Humanities Divisional Office.


Michelle De Bono imageMichelle De Bono

Marketing Adviser – Division of Commerce
Mob +64 21 881 776
Email michelle.debono@otago.ac.nz

Michelle is based in the Dean’s Office at Otago Business School.


Cara Duffy (2018)Cara Duffy

Marketing Adviser – Division of Sciences
Tel +64 3 479 8458
Email cara.duffy@otago.ac.nz

Cara is based in the Sciences Divisional Office.


Nina Lamb imageNina Lamb

Marketing Adviser – University of Otago, Christchurch
Tel +64 3 364 9676 (UOC ext 89676)
Mob +64 21 279 0465
Email nina.lamb@otago.ac.nz

Nina is based in the UOC Dean’s Department.


Rewa Pene (2018)Rewa Pene

Marketing Adviser – Dunedin School of Medicine / Faculty of Dentistry
Tel +64 3 479 3489 (Dunedin Hospital ext 59839)
Email rewa.pene@otago.ac.nz

Rewa is based in the Health Sciences Divisional Office.


Generic SilhouetteTrak Gray

They/them

Marketing Adviser – School of Biomedical Sciences / School of Pharmacy/ School of Physiotherapy
Mob +64 22 300 9528
Email trak.gray@otago.ac.nz

Trak is based in the Health Sciences Divisional Office


Fran Wright 2018 thumbnailFran Wright

Marketing Adviser – University of Otago, Wellington
Mob +64 21 209 0727
Email fran.wright@otago.ac.nz

Fran is based in the Wellington Medical and Health Sciences Library.

^ Top of page

Marketing Co-ordinators

Marketing Co-ordinators project-manage specific marketing activities.


Ben Anngow imageBen Anngow

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 3784
Email ben.anngow@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteHannah Beede

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 3976
Email hannah.beede@otago.ac.nz


Chas Carroll imageChas Carroll

Marketing Co-ordinator
Email chas.carroll@otago.ac.nz


Generic SilhouetteGrace Fogavi

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 5322
Email grace.fogavi@otago.ac.nz


Catherine Lewis imageCatherine Lewis

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 470 4633
Email catherine.lewis@otago.ac.nz


Bethany Ryan imageBethany Ryan

Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel +64 3 479 4952
Email bethany.ryan@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Marketing Specialists

Marketing Specialists develop our marketing campaigns.


Isabel Aquino imageIsabel Aquino

Marketing Specialist
Email isabel.aquino@otago.ac.nz


Lucy Bell 2019 ImageLucy Bell

Marketing Specialist
Email lucy.bell@otago.ac.nz


Jo van der Linden 2020 imageJo van der Linden

Marketing Specialist
Tel +64 21 279 5437
Email jo.vanderlinden@otago.ac.nz


Monique Wright 2019 ImageMonique Wright

Marketing Specialist
Tel +64 3 479 4953
Email monique.wright@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page