Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Director

Associate Professor Sarah Wakes              03 479 3148sarah.wakes@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Clare Nicholls
Departmental Administrator/Technician        

03 479 7541

clare.nicholls@otago.ac.nz

Academic staff

Dr Stewart Collie (Honorary fellow, AgResearch)                  

stewart.collie@agresearch.co.nz

Dr Linda Dunn

03 479 7556

linda.dunn@otago.ac.nz

Professor Raechel Laing

03 479 7540 raechel.laing@otago.ac.nz

Dr Bronwyn Lowe

03 479 7156

bronwyn.lowe@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Sarah Wakes

Postgraduate Co-ordinator

03 479 3148

sarah.wakes@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Cheryl Wilson

03 479 7546

cheryl.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Technical staff

Clare Nicholls
Technician                                                     

03 479 7541

clare.nicholls@otago.ac.nz

Dr Linda Dunn
Technician

03 479 7556

linda.dunn@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate students

Sahar Abdolmaleki abdsa898@student.otago.ac.nz
Sy Yin Chai chaad104@student.otago.ac.nz
Christina Deng dench188@student.otago.ac.nz
Nazmul Islam islgm012@student.otago.ac.nz
Mohammad Tajul Islam tajul.islam@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Lisa Jankowska janli221@student.otago.ac.nz
Nimesh Kankariyakanni538@student.otago.ac.nz
Kent Keegean keeke671@student.otago.ac.nz
Raphael Krier raphael.krier@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Kiara Miller milki951@student.otago.ac.nz
Bhavini Patel patbh195@student.otago.ac.nz
Jano Swart swaja197@student.otago.ac.nz
Georgia Tangney tange021@student.otago.ac.nz
Xueying Wang wanxu396@student.otago.ac.nz
Sophie Wilson wilso862@student.otago.ac.nz
Minami Yoshida yosmi951@student.otago.ac.nz

Clothing and Textiles Centre

Professor Raechel Laing                               

03 479 7540

raechel.laing@otago.ac.nz

Assoc Professor Cheryl Wilson

03 479 7546

cheryl.wilson@otago.ac.nz