Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago MBA management team

Overview

A truly international team, Otago MBA staff members come from five different countries across three continents. Leading this team is Ian Lafferty, Director of Executive Programmes.

Each staff member is in charge of different aspects of the MBA programme, from reaching out to students, to recruitment and admissions, career development activities, curriculum delivery, and academic guidance.

Working as a team, we work towards a common goal of ensuring an MBA programme of world-class standard expected of top MBA schools.

^ Top of page

Team profiles

Ian LaffertyIan Lafferty

Director of Executive Programmes

Tel +64 3 479 8165
Mob +64 21 662 961
Email ian.lafferty@otago.ac.nz

Susan SteerSusan Steer

Online MBA Development Manager

Tel +64 3 479 8105
Mob +64 21 479 824
Email susan.steer@otago.ac.nz

Hester CheongHester Cheong

Web Marketing Manager, Executive Programmes

Tel +64 3 479 4176
Email hester.cheong@otago.ac.nz

Greer HarperGreer Harper

Business Development Manager, Executive Programmes

Tel +64 3 479 4181
Mob +64 21 908 648
Email greer.harper@otago.ac.nz

Anindya SenDr Anindya Sen

Academic Leader and Lecturer

Tel +64 3 479 8071
Email anindya.sen@otago.ac.nz

Karen BosworthKaren Bosworth

Programme Delivery Assistant

Tel +64 3 479 4181
Email karen.bosworth@otago.ac.nz

Laura HomerLaura Homer

Programme Delivery Assistant

Tel +64 3 479 8105
Email laura.homer@otago.ac.nz

Jenna Anderson thumbnailJenna Anderson

Business Development Manager

Tel +64 3 479 4176
Email jenna.anderson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page