Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people


^ Top of Page

School Deans

^ Top of Page

Otago Medical School Administration

^ Top of Page

MB ChB Programme

Centre for Early Learning in Medicine (CELM)

Advanced Learning in Medicine contacts

Dunedin School of Medicine

University of Otago, Christchurch

University of Otago, Wellington


Education Development & Staff Support Unit (EDSSU)

  • Joy Rudland Director, EDSSU (based on Wellington campus)

Medical Education Research

Medical School Outcomes Database (MSOD)

^ Top of page