Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Head of Department

Professor Stuart Young
Tel: 64 3 479 9614
Email: hodmusictheatre@otago.ac.nz

Music programme staff

Theatre programme staff

Performing Arts programme staff

Professional Practice Fellows & Teaching Fellows

Robert Craigie, MusB(Otago), LTCL(piano)
Drum & Keyboard Tutor contemporary music
Email: robbie.craigie@otago.ac.nz

Hannah Thompson-Holloway, MusB(Otago)
Teaching Fellow in Contemporary Voice Performance
Tel: 64 3 479 4270
Email: hannah.thompson-holloway@otago.ac.nz

Clare Adams
Teaching Fellow in Theatre Studies
Tel: 64 3 479 5833
Email: clare.adams@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Support staff

Mary-Jane Campbell, Administrative Assistant
Tel: 64 3 479 4180
Email: mary-jane.campbell@otago.ac.nz

Stephen Stedman, Technician
Tel: 64 3 470 3424 or 021 279 3925
Email: stephen.stedman@otago.ac.nz

Daniel Buchanan, Assistant Technician
Email: daniel.buchanan@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Mozart Fellow

Dylan Lardelli
Tel: 64 3 479 5791
Email: dylan.lardelli@otago.ac.nz

Find out more about the Mozart Fellowship

^ Top of Page


Caroline Plummer Fellowship

Matthew Smith
Tel: 64 3 479 8974

Find out more about the Caroline Plummer Fellowship in Community Dance

^ Top of page


Postgraduate Students

Find out more about our postgraduate students