Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people at the Centre for Neuroendocrinology

Ō mātou tāngata

Laboratories

Read about our Principal Investigators or visit their lab pages:

Centre for Neuroendocrinology staff list

Aline Boer, Research Fellow
Tups Lab, Physiology
Email aline.boer@otago.ac.nz

Isaiah Cheong, Assistant Research Fellow
Rosie Brown Lab, Physiology
Email isaiah.cheong@otago.ac.nz

Jenny Clarkson, Research Fellow
Grattan Lab, and Rosie Brown Lab, Anatomy/Physiology
Email jenny.clarkson@otago.ac.nz

Paul Cromb, PhD student
Bunn Lab, Anatomy
Email cropa766@student.otago.ac.nz

Caroline Decourt, Postdoctoral Fellow
Anderson Lab, Anatomy
Email caroline.decourt@otago.ac.nz

Maggie Evans, Postdoctoral Fellow
Anderson Lab, Anatomy
Email maggie.evans@otago.ac.nz

Lorryn Fisher, Research Technician
Jasoni Lab, Anatomy
Email lorryn.fisher@otago.ac.nz

Dharshini Ganeshan, Assistant Research Fellow
Iremonger Lab, Physiology
Email dharshini.ganeshan@otago.ac.nz

Teodora Georgescu, Scientific Officer
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email teodora.georgescu@otago.ac.nz

Matt Gillett, PhD student
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email matt.gillett@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Kelly Glendining, Research Fellow
Campbell Lab, Physiology
Email kelly.glendining@otago.ac.nz

Eleni Hackwell, PhD Student
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email hacel029@student.otago.ac.nz

Michel Herde, CNE Laboratory Coordinator
Email michel.herde@otago.ac.nz

Matt Higgins, PhD student
Jasoni Lab, Anatomy
Email matt.higgins@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Megan Inglis, Research Technician
Anderson Lab, Anatomy
Email megan.inglis@otago.ac.nz

Pramuk Keerthisinghe, Postdoctoral Fellow
Tups Lab, Physiology
Email pramuk.keerthisinghe@otago.ac.nz

Romy Kerbus, PhD student
Anderson Lab, Anatomy
Email kerro860@student.otago.ac.nz

Zin Khant-Aung, Assistant Research Fellow
Grattan Lab, and Rosie Brown Lab, Anatomy/Physiology
Email zin.khantaung@otago.ac.nz

Joon Kim, Research Fellow
Iremonger Lab, Physiology
Email joon.kim@otago.ac.nz

Pene Knowles, Research Technician
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email pene.knowles@otago.ac.nz

Ilona Kokay, Honorary Research Fellow
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email ilona.kokay@otago.ac.nz

Sharon Ladyman, Senior Research Fellow
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email sharon.ladyman@otago.ac.nz

Rebecca Lord, PhD student
Anderson Lab, Anatomy
Email lorre527@student.otago.ac.nz

Jamie McQuillan, Postdoctoral Fellow
Rosie Brown Lab, Physiology
Email jamie.mcquillan@otago.ac.nz

Panagiotis Papaioannou, PhD student
Bunn Lab, Anatomy
Email panagiotis.papaioannou@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Michael Perkinson, Assistant Research Fellow
Rosie Brown Lab, Physiology
Email michael.perkison@otago.ac.nz

Hollian Phillipps, Research Fellow
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email holly.phillipps@otago.ac.nz

Kay Potapov, Assistant Research Fellow
Campbell Lab, Physiology
Email kyoko.potapov@otago.ac.nz

Emmet Power, Research Fellow
Iremonger Lab, Physiology
Email emmet.power@otago.ac.nz

Mel Prescott, Assistant Research Fellow
Campbell Lab, Physiology
Email mel.prescott@otago.ac.nz

Yeri Rim, Assistant Research Fellow
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email yeri.rim@otago.ac.nz

Mohammed Rizwan, Research Fellow
Grattan and Tups Labs, Anatomy/Physiology
Email mohammed.rizwan@otago.ac.nz

Amy Ruddenklau, PhD student
Campbell Lab, Physiology
Email rudam430@student.otago.ac.nz

Aisha Sati, Assistant Research Fellow
Campbell Lab, Physiology
Email satai881@student.otago.ac.nz

India Sawyer, PhD Student
Anderson Lab, Anatomy
Email india.sawyer@otago.ac.nz

Yugo Watanabe, Postdoctoral Fellow
Jasoni Lab, Anatomy
Email yugo.watanabe@otago.ac.nz

Joe Yip, Research Fellow
Bunn Lab, Anatomy
Email joe.yip@otago.ac.nz

Calvin Young, Research Fellow
Iremonger Lab, Physiology
Email calvin.young@otago.ac.nz

Shaojie Zheng, PhD student
Iremonger Lab, Physiology
Email zhesh339@student.otago.ac.nz

Alumni

Prof Allan Herbison (founding director of CNE)

Dr Richard Piet