Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Upcoming Conferences and Symposia

Clocktower.
 

Feb Mar May Jun Jul Sep Nov Dec

February

Tuesday, 20 February
Global Migrations Conference 2018
Monday, 26 February
World's Challenge Challenge 2018

^ Top of Page

March

Wednesday, 7 March
"From Paris to Wellington: an unusual journey into literature"
Friday, 9 March
Forward Pharmacy Symposium 2018
Wednesday, 21 March
Ageing Well: Biological, psychological, and social dimensions

^ Top of Page

May

Tuesday, 22 May
Encountering the Foreign(er) in Theatre of the Real

^ Top of Page

June

Tuesday, 5 June
‘O Falladah’: The screen life of a broken contract
Wednesday, 6 June
Otago Medical School 2018 Medical Education Research Symposium
Thursday, 28 June
Simulation Workshop
Thursday, 28 June
SERGE Symposium 2018
Saturday, 30 June
Space, Race, Bodies III: Walls

^ Top of Page

July

Friday, 13 July
Addressing the challenges of migrant elder care
Friday, 27 July
Epigenetics User Group (EUG) Symposium, 2018

^ Top of Page

September

Tuesday, 4 September
Tackling Diet-related Disease in New Zealand - the need, the evidence, the priorities
Tuesday, 11 September
2018 Otago Spotlight Series: Infectious Disease Research

^ Top of Page

November

Tuesday, 6 November
Refuge in the City: Former refugees in urban New Zealand
Thursday, 15 November
The 8th Service User Academia Symposium
Monday, 19 November
8th International Conference on Energy and Environment of Residential Buildings (ICEERB 2018)
Wednesday, 21 November
Performing Ecologies Conference
Wednesday, 21 November
Pharmacoepidemiology Research Network 4th Annual Symposium
Thursday, 22 November
OERC Symposium 2018
Friday, 23 November
Australia and New Zealand Society for Sarcopenia and Frailty Research Annual Meeting
Tuesday, 27 November
Otago Global Health Institute (OGHI) 11th Annual Conference

^ Top of Page

December

Thursday, 6 December
Nephrology: From the laboratory to the clinic
Wednesday, 12 December
4th One Health Aotearoa Symposium