Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Upcoming Conferences and Symposia

Clocktower.
 

Jan Feb Mar Apr Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

January

Sunday, 5 January
9th World Congress of Herpetology
Tuesday, 28 January
The 2020 Australasian Society for Classical Studies (ASCS) 41st Annual Conference and Meeting

^ Top of Page

February

Monday, 10 February
2020 Public Health Summer School
Tuesday, 18 February
BEATS Symposium 2020

^ Top of Page

March

Friday, 6 March
Between complicity and dissent: Teaching, researching, publishing about China
Thursday, 19 March
CANCELLED - The second annual Tourism Policy School in 2020
Thursday, 19 March
CANCELLED - Dunedin 2020 Race Relations Week Forum

^ Top of Page

April

Friday, 3 April
POSTPONED - Everything you wanted to know about COVID-19 / SARS-CoV-2

^ Top of Page

June

Tuesday, 16 June
POSTPONED - Sustainable Healthcare and Climate Health Conference Aotearoa 2020
Monday, 22 June
COVID-19 Masterclass - Webinar Series

^ Top of Page

July

Wednesday, 1 July
Trans-Tasman Quaternary Science “pop-up” e-conference
Monday, 20 July
Sustainability Week

^ Top of Page

August

Wednesday, 12 August
COVID-19 and World Politics
Thursday, 20 August
Dance / Art in Corrections
Friday, 21 August
POSTPONED - New Zealand Primary Health Care, General Practice and Rural Health Research Symposium
Wednesday, 26 August
CHeST Symposium -- Improving Healthcare with Emerging Technologies

^ Top of Page

September

Wednesday, 9 September
POSTPONED - Rural Generalist CME Workshop 2020
Wednesday, 9 September
Ecology Symposium 2020
Thursday, 17 September
Microbiology & Immunology, Biochemistry and Genetics Careers Information Evening

^ Top of Page

October

Thursday, 1 October
Pacific Postgraduate Symposium Pacific Voices XVII

^ Top of Page

November

Tuesday, 10 November
2020 Bioengineering at Otago Showcase
Wednesday, 11 November
Otago Global Health Institute 13th Annual Conference - Shared humanity and global health
Thursday, 19 November
The 14th Annual OERC Symposium – New Energy Futures post COVID-19
Wednesday, 25 November
He Kaupapa Hononga Symposium