Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Upcoming Conferences and Symposia

Clocktower.
 

Feb Mar May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan 2023 Feb 2023 Apr 2023

February

Monday, 14 February
Bioengineering Showcase 2022

^ Top of Page

March

Wednesday, 16 March
Global Warming, Global Warning: The Politics of Climate Change
Thursday, 24 March
2022 Otago Tourism Policy School

^ Top of Page

May

Wednesday, 25 May
Long COVID: Journeying together through the fog

^ Top of Page

June

Tuesday, 28 June
Data Steward Conference 2022

^ Top of Page

July

Wednesday, 20 July
Winter Symposium Series event 1 – Putin's Ukraine invasion: The consequences
Wednesday, 27 July
Winter Symposium Series event 2: Aotearoa's new health system – a band aid or lifesaving surgery?

^ Top of Page

August

Wednesday, 3 August
Winter Symposium Series event 3: What has COVID taught us about sustainability?
Saturday, 6 August
Hui-ā-Tau for Early Years Kaiako
Wednesday, 17 August
Employee Wellbeing and Organisational Performance
Wednesday, 31 August
Winter Symposium Series event 4: Inequality in Aotearoa

^ Top of Page

September

Thursday, 8 September
Faculty of Dentistry SJWRI Research Day 2022
Tuesday, 27 September
PERC and Division of Health Sciences EMCR Joint Research Symposium

^ Top of Page

October

Tuesday, 18 October
MFAT Beeby Exchange on International Law Dunedin: International/transnational legal issues relating to the Pacific
Thursday, 27 October
Pacific Voices XIX Postgraduate Research Symposium
Sunday, 30 October
Marine Mammal Discovery Day

^ Top of Page

November

Thursday, 10 November
TRN Symposium 2022
Tuesday, 15 November
The 14th Annual Otago Global Health Institute Conference
Tuesday, 15 November
POSTPONED - Otago Medical School Research Society: Celebrating 100 years of proceedings
Wednesday, 23 November
7th Pharmacoepidemiology Research Network Symposium
Thursday, 24 November
Bioengineering@Otago Showcase 2022
Thursday, 24 November
Department of Psychological Medicine Research Day
Thursday, 24 November
BEATS Symposium 2022
Thursday, 24 November
Transforming Lives: 100 years of insulin
Friday, 25 November
Nuclear Connections Across Oceania: Coming together to address nuclear imperialism, nuclear colonialism and their material consequences
Wednesday, 30 November
Performing Global Crises Conference 2022

^ Top of Page

December

Monday, 5 December
Redox Pathways in Biology and Medicine
Thursday, 8 December
Kidney in Health and Disease Research network: Afternoon research symposium

^ Top of Page

January 2023

Friday, 27 January
Utaina! Ko ngā hua pūtaiao i te reo Māori

^ Top of Page

February 2023

Wednesday, 1 February
Inaugural New Zealand Hydrogen Symposium
Tuesday, 7 February
2023 Public Health Summer School

^ Top of Page

April 2023

Thursday, 13 April
Law 150th Celebrations and Reunion, 2023