Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Upcoming Conferences and Symposia

Clocktower.
 

Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

February

Wednesday, 10 February
Otago National Security School: New Zealand National Security in the era of COVID-19
Tuesday, 23 February
2021 Inaugural Early and Mid-Career Researcher Symposium
Friday, 26 February
The Winds of Change: Virtual Symposium 2021

^ Top of Page

March

Thursday, 4 March
Can't Get You Out Of My Head: Power Politics & the Films of Adam Curtis (A Panel Discussion)
Tuesday, 16 March
New Ec(h)o systems: Democracy in the age of social media
Wednesday, 31 March
Environmental sustainability and organisational performance: Ethical implications

^ Top of Page

April

Friday, 16 April
Evaluation of the Primary and Community Care Strategy Implementation: Mid-Point Progress Colloquium

^ Top of Page

May

Tuesday, 11 May
Improving the interface

^ Top of Page

June

Thursday, 3 June
Ira Rangahau Māori
Thursday, 10 June
2021 Christchurch Mood Disorders Workshop
Tuesday, 22 June
Sustainable Healthcare and Climate Health Aotearoa Conference 2021
Saturday, 26 June
DBA Conference
Tuesday, 29 June
Three Minute Thesis Competition: Wellington heat

^ Top of Page

July

Wednesday, 7 July
Brain Health Research Centre Annual Conference
Saturday, 10 July
University of Otago Science Expo – Reconnecting
Wednesday, 28 July
Christchurch Alumni & Friends Winter Symposium

^ Top of Page

August

Thursday, 26 August
George Abbott Symposium 2021
Friday, 27 August
New Zealand Primary Health Care, General Practice and Rural Health Research Symposium

^ Top of Page

September

Wednesday, 1 September
Health New Zealand: New Zealand Health and Disability System in Transition
Wednesday, 8 September
Otago Spotlight Series: Achieving Health Equity from Research

^ Top of Page

October

Thursday, 28 October
Society for the Study of Childhood in the Past conference
Thursday, 28 October
Pacific Voices XVIII Postgraduate Research Symposium

^ Top of Page

November

Monday, 15 November
New Zealand Management Accounting Conference 2021 (NZMAC)
Tuesday, 16 November
He Kaupapa Hononga Symposium 2021
Wednesday, 17 November
PMAA conference 2021: Performance management in a post-COVID-19 world
Thursday, 18 November
15th OERC Symposium 2021 – The Challenge of Net Zero by 2050
Monday, 22 November
Bioengineering Showcase 2021
Tuesday, 23 November
6th Pharmacoepidemiology Research Network Symposium
Tuesday, 23 November
eResearch@Otago Day 2021
Wednesday, 24 November
Biostatistics Symposium 2021
Wednesday, 24 November
Performing Childhoods Conference
Friday, 26 November
3rd Transport Research Network Symposium