Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people


Steering group

  • Dr Polly Atatoa-Carr | National Institute of Demographic and Economic Analysis, University of Waikato
  • Dr Nicola Austin | President, Paediatric Society of New Zealand
  • Dr Nick Baker | Nelson Marlborough District Health Board
  • Dr Mavis Duncanson | Department of Women's and Children's Health, University of Otago
  • Professor Dawn Elder | Department of Paediatrics and Child Health, University of Otago Wellington
  • Dr Tim Jelleyman | Paediatric Society of New Zealand
  • Mal Joyce | Children's Health Service, Capital and Coast District Health Board
  • Dr Teuila Percival | Pacific Health Unit, University of Auckland
  • Associate Professor Tony Walls | Department of Paediatrics, University of Otago Christchurch
  • Mollie Wilson | CEO, Paediatric Society of New Zealand