Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Oceanography members

Cliff Law

Director, NIWA

Room
Science II, 1N8D
Telephone
NIWA: (04) 386 0478, Otago: (03) 479 5249
Email
cliff.law@niwa.co.nz

Russell Frew

Co-Director, University of Otago

Room
Science II, 3N12
Telephone
(03) 479 7913
Email
rfrew@chemistry.otago.ac.nz

Evelyn Armstrong

University of Otago

Room
Science II, 1N8D
Telephone
(03) 479 5249
Email
earmstrong@chemistry.otago.ac.nz

Helen Bostock

NIWA

Telephone
(04) 386 0371
Email
helen.bostock@niwa.co.nz

Stephen Chiswell

NIWA

Telephone
(04) 386 0351
Email
steve.chiswell@niwa.co.nz

Vonda Cummings

Deputy Director - New Zealand Antarctic Research Institute, NIWA

Telephone
(04) 386 0602
Email
vonda.cummings@niwa.co.nz

Kim Currie

NIWA

Room
Science II, 1N8D
Telephone
(03) 479 5249
Email
kimc@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Research Group
Marine chemistry of carbon dioxide

Andres Gutierrez

University of Otago

Linn Hoffman

University of Otago

Telephone
(03) 470 3542
Email
linn.hoffman@otago.ac.nz

Pat Langhorne

University of Otago

Room
Science III, Room 510
Telephone
(03) 479 7787
Email
pat.langhorne@otago.ac.nz

Christina McGraw

University of Otago

Sara Mikaloff-Fletcher

NIWA

Telephone
(04) 386 0924
Email
sara.mikaloff-fletcher@niwa.co.nz

Judith Murdoch

University of Otago

Room
Portalab
Telephone
(03) 479 5742
Email
judith.murdoch@otago.ac.nz

Rob Murdoch

NIWA

Telephone
(04) 386 0346
Email
rob.murdoch@niwa.co.nz

Scott Nodder

NIWA

Telephone
(04) 386 0357
Email
scott.nodder@niwa.co.nz

Joanne O'Callaghan

NIWA

Telephone
(04) 386 0466
Email
joanne.ocallaghan@niwa.co.nz

Malcolm Reid

University of Otago

Room
Science II, 1N8B
Telephone
(03) 479 5376
Email
mreid@chemistry.otago.ac.nz

Karl Safi

NIWA

Telephone
(07) 856 1716
Email
karl.safi@niwa.co.nz

Abigail Smith

University of Otago

Room
310 Castle St, Room 103
Telephone
(03) 479 7470
Email
abby.smith@otago.ac.nz

Claudine Stirling

University of Otago

Room
Science I, 103a
Telephone
(03) 479 7932
Email
cstirling@chemistry.otago.ac.nz

Steve Wing

University of Otago

Room
310 Castle St, Room 152
Telephone
(03) 479 9038
Email
steve.wing@otago.ac.nz