Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu


14th Annual OERC Symposium – New Energy Futures post COVID-19

The 14th Annual OERC Symposium will be held 19 and 20 November 2020

Registrations are now open.

Register for this event

Past symposia

13th OERC and OCCNET Energy & Climate Change Symposium 2019

21–22 November 2019, Hutton Theatre, Otago Museum

12th OERC Energy and Climate Change Symposium 2018

22–23 November 2018, Hutton Theatre, Otago Museum

11th annual OERC Symposium 2017 & Ag@otago Colloquium

23–24 November 2017 at the Hutton Theatre, Otago Museum

10th annual OERC Symposium 2016 & Transport Colloquium

10–11 November 2016 at the Hutton Theatre, Otago Museum