Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people at Health Research South

Dr Mette Goodin
Manager
Tel +64 3 470 9031 (hospital ext 59031)
Email mette.goodin@otago.ac.nz
Office hours 8:30am–5pm Monday–Friday

Michelle Sullivan
Research Adviser
Tel +64 3 470 9033 (hospital ext 59033)
Email michelle.sullivan@otago.ac.nz
Office hours 8:30am–5pm Monday–Friday

Dr Bianca Dobson
Research Adviser
Tel +64 3 470 9032 (hospital ext 59032)
Email bianca.dobson@otago.ac.nz
Office hours 8:30am–5pm Monday–Friday

Nicola Brandsen
Educator, Invercargill campus
Mob +64 27 608 7161
Email nicola.brandsen@southerndhb.govt.nz

Dr Trudy Sullivan
Health Economist
Tel +64 3 479 8087
Mob +64 274 454 363
Email trudy.sullivan@otago.ac.nz

Raymond Jones
Research Support Specialist
Email raymond.jones@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago Research and Enterprise Advisers

Dr Edwin Meijerink
Research Adviser
Tel +64 3 479 4190 (Research and Enterprise Office)
Mob +64 21 279 5085
Email edwin.meijerink@otago.ac.nz
Office hours 8:30am–5pm Monday–Friday

Ali Cameron
Research Adviser
Tel +64 3 470 9030 (hospital ext 59030)
Email ali.cameron@otago.ac.nz
Office hours Monday afternoon; Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings