Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

For all student enquiries get in touch with the Pacific Islands Centre

The Pacific Islands Centre supports Pacific students, their families and communities. We welcome all enquiries and look forward to assisting you.

Email pacific@otago.ac.nz
Web  Pacific Islands Centre

Office/Reception
Tel +64 3 479 8278
Fax +64 3 479 8278

Thinking about studying within the Division of Health Science?

Contact Pacific Islands Research & Student Support Unit (PIRSSU) if you are thinking about coming to Otago.  Contact them today for further information about the support available to help you succeed in your University career!

Tel +64 3 479 8493
Email pirssu@otago.ac.nz
Web Pacific Islands Research & Student Support Unit 

Thinking about studying within the Division of Humanities?

Tel +64 3 479 9616
Email pacificsupport.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Web Pacific Humanities Student Support

Thinking about studying within the Division of Science?

Tel +64 3 479 9267
Email divscipi@otago.ac.nz
Web Pacific Sciences Student Support

Thinking about studying within the Otago Business School?

Tel +64 3 470 4756
Email mary-jane.kivalu@otago.ac.nz
Web Pacific Student Support in the Otago Business School

^ Top of page

Front Entrance to the Centre for Innovation building 418wContact the Pacific Development Office 

Mailing address

Pacific Development
University of Otago
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
New Zealand

Physical Address

Pacific Development
University of Otago
Centre for Innovation
Rooms GE4, GE7 & GE8
Ground Floor, East Wing
87 St David Street
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand

Tel +64 3 479 8834
Email pacificdevelopment@otago.ac.nz

Check the Google map for our location

^ Top of Page

Staff – Pacific Development Office


Dr Tasileta Teevale
Director

Tel +64 3 479 8604
Email tasileta.teevale@otago.ac.nz

Ms Ana Hoseit
Pacific Projects Lead
Tel +64 3 479 8834
Email ana.hoseit@otago.ac.nz

Mr Laurie Avia
Assistant Research Fellow
Email laurie.avia@otago.ac.nz

Ms Rhonda Bryant
Executive Assistant
Tel +64 3 479 8738
Email rhonda.bryant@otago.ac.nz

Mr Troy Ruhe
Research Fellow
Email troy.ruhe@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page