Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Physics Department Postgraduate Phone List

 
Last name Given name Phone Email
Akcaoglu Cem 4006 s.akcaoglu@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Anderson Dylan 7810 anddy566@student.otago.ac.nz
Arabahmadi Ehsan 6820 ehsan.arabahmadi@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Azeem Farhan 7761 azefa398@student.otago.ac.nz
Barnett Peter 7794 barpe573@student.otago.ac.nz
Black David
Chilcott Matthew 5103 chima717@student.otago.ac.nz
Chung John chyuye180@student.otago.ac.nz
Clarke Jordan clajo705@student.otago.ac.nz
Cormack Maddy 7794 corma304@student.otago.ac.nz
Deaker Adam
Denys Matthew 4894 denma158@student.otago.ac.nz
Everts Jonathan 7794
Gordon Emily 4006 gorem575@student.otago.ac.nz
Hayton Chris 4894 haych870@student.otago.ac.nz
Hobbs Rhys 4894 hobrh816@student.otago.ac.nz
Hunter Matt
King Gavin 7794 gavin.king@otago.ac.nz
Lee Au-Chen 7796 leeau922@student.otago.ac.nz
Mac Manus Daniel 7761 macda381@student.otago.ac.nz
Malyarenko Alena malal100@student.otago.ac.nz
Menke Henri 7796 menhe690@student.otago.ac.nz
Mobassem Sonia 6820 mobso525@student.otago.ac.nz
Morrison Malcolm 7761 morma584@student.otago.ac.nz
Munro Elliot 6189 munel752@student.otago.ac.nz
Otto Susanne 5103 susanne.otto@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Parker Rafferty 4006 parra358@student.otago.ac.nz
Price Joshua
Prime Helen 9420 prihe652@student.otago.ac.nz
Richter Maren 7530 ricma652@student.otago.ac.nz
Ruksasakchai Poramaporn 4895 rukup355@student.otago.ac.nz
Sawyer Bianca 5103 bianca.j.sawyer@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Shikhali Najafabadi Mojdeh 6820 shimo048@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Smith Finnian smifi252@student.otago.ac.nz
Smith Troy 4894 smitr249@student.otago.ac.nz
Suggate Patrick sugpa279@student.otago.ac.nz
Trainor Luke 7530 tralu441@student.otago.ac.nz
Underwood Andrew 7796 undan437@student.otago.ac.nz
Zhang Hao 7796 hao.zhang@otago.ac.nz