Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Physics Department Postgraduate Phone List

 
Last name Given name Phone Email
Akcaoglu Cem 4006 s.akcaoglu@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Anderson Dylan 7810 anddy566@student.otago.ac.nz
Arabahmadi Ehsan 6820 ehsan.arabahmadi@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Azeem Farhan 7761 azefa398@student.otago.ac.nz
Barnett Peter 7794 barpe573@student.otago.ac.nz
Beckwith Adam 7810 becad070@student.otago.ac.nz
Belcher Sam 7810 belsa476@student.otago.ac.nz
Black David 7810 blada577@student.otago.ac.nz
Chapman-Smith Keeta 7810 chake357@student.otago.ac.nz
Chilcott Matthew 5103 chima717@student.otago.ac.nz
Chung John chyuye180@student.otago.ac.nz
Clarke Jordan clajo705@student.otago.ac.nz
Cormack Maddy 7794 corma304@student.otago.ac.nz
Cravens Benjamin crabe041@student.otago.ac.nz
Davis Ryan 7810 davry101@student.otago.ac.nz
Deaker Adam 7810 deaad494@student.otago.ac.nz
Denys Matthew 4894 denma158@student.otago.ac.nz
Everts Jonathan 7794 evejo146@student.otago.ac.nz
Gordon Emily 4006 gorem575@student.otago.ac.nz
Hayton Chris 4894 haych870@student.otago.ac.nz
Hobbs Rhys 4894 hobrh816@student.otago.ac.nz
Hughes Chris 7810 hugch167@student.otago.ac.nz
Hunter Matt
Ijaz Mohsin 9420 mohsin.ijaz@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Jiang Emily 4006 jiaem530@student.otago.ac.nz
Johnston Zade 7810 johza721@student.otago.ac.nz
King Gavin 7794 gavin.king@otago.ac.nz
Lee Au-Chen 7796 leeau922@student.otago.ac.nz
Mac Manus Daniel 7761 macda381@student.otago.ac.nz
Malyarenko Alena malal100@student.otago.ac.nz
McLeod Tarentasie 7530 mclta532@student.otago.ac.nz
Menke Henri 7796 menhe690@student.otago.ac.nz
Misiiuk Kirill 6820 kirill.misiiuk@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Mobassem Sonia 6820 mobso525@student.otago.ac.nz
Morrison Malcolm 7761 morma584@student.otago.ac.nz
Munro Elliot 6189 munel752@student.otago.ac.nz
Nally Brianna 7796 nalbr771@student.otago.ac.nz
Nordstrom Viktoria 7810 norvi454@student.otago.ac.nz
Otto Susanne 5103 susanne.otto@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Parker Rafferty 4006 parra358@student.otago.ac.nz
Price Joshua 7810 prijo902@student.otago.ac.nz
Prime Helen 9420 prihe652@student.otago.ac.nz
Razaq Aminat 4006 razam910@student.otago.ac.nz
Richter Maren 7530 ricma652@student.otago.ac.nz
Ruksasakchai Poramaporn 4895 rukup355@student.otago.ac.nz
Sawyer Bianca 5103 bianca.j.sawyer@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Shikhali Najafabadi Mojdeh 6820 shimo048@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Skoropada Tai 7810 skota622@student.otago.ac.nz
Smith Finnian 7810 smifi252@student.otago.ac.nz
Smith Joseph 7796 smijo131@student.otago.ac.nz
Smith Troy 4894 smitr249@student.otago.ac.nz
Suggate Patrick sugpa279@student.otago.ac.nz
Trainor Luke 7530 tralu441@student.otago.ac.nz
Underwood Andrew 7796 undan437@student.otago.ac.nz
Win Taine 6189 winta663@student.otago.ac.nz
Zhang Hao 7796 hao.zhang@otago.ac.nz