Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Key contacts for contractors & consultants

GrahamMarshallContracting Manager

Graham Marshall

Tel 64 3 479 8031
Email graham.marshall@otago.ac.nz

More on Contracting & Consulting



MurrayMcDonaldContracting Supervisor

Murray McDonald

Tel 64 3 470 3499
Email murray.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz




ShelleyGriffithsContracting Administration Co-ordinator

Shelley Griffiths

Tel 64 3 479 4874
Email sjgriffiths@otago.ac.nz




HughRoweProject Manager / Estimator

Hugh Rowe

Tel 64 3 470 3576
Email hugh.rowe@otago.ac.nz




Project Manager / EstimatorGeneric

Tony Taylor

Tel 64 3 479 8342
Email tony.taylor@otago.ac.nz




PeterStablesMaintenance & Facilities Manager

Peter Stables

Tel 64 3 479 8409 or
Email peter.stables@otago.ac.nz




Property Management ManagerMurrayGray

Murray Gray

Tel 64 3 479 3926
Email murray.gray@otago.ac.nz

More on Property Management  



Property ManagerTraceyArthur

Tracey McGrath

Tel 64 3 479 8051
Email tracey.mcgrath@otago.ac.nz   




Carpentry & Joinery ForemanGaryBulow

Gary Bulow

Tel 64 3 479 8011
Email gary.bulow@otago.ac.nz




RussLinwoodElectrical Foreman

Russ Linwood

Tel 64 3 479 8006
Email russell.linwood@otago.ac.nz




AndyBirchallGardening & Grounds Foreman

Andy Laing

Tel 64 3 479 8037
Email andrew.laing@otago.ac.nz




PhillipLyallPainting & Signwriting Foreman

Phillip Lyall

Tel 64 3 479 8009
Email phillip.lyall@otago.ac.nz




GenericTeam Leader Plumbing & Engineering

Ben Sullivan

Tel 64 3 479 4529
Email ben.sullivan@otago.ac.nz  




Transport OperatorKeithGarraway

Keith Garraway

Tel 64 3 479 5254
Mob 64 21 279 5254
Email keith.garraway@otago.ac.nz