Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Key contacts for contractors & consultants

GrahamMarshallTrade Services Business Manager

Graham Marshall

Tel +64 3 479 8031
Email graham.marshall@otago.ac.nz

More on Contracting and Consulting

RussLinwoodTrades Services Operations Manager

Russ Linwood

Tel +64 3 479 8006
Email russ.linwood@otago.ac.nz

Strategic Asset ManagerMurrayGray

Murray Gray

Tel +64 3 479 3926
Email murray.gray@otago.ac.nz

More on Property Management

GenericProperty Manager

Hayley Suter

Tel +64 3 479 8051
Email hayley.suter@otago.ac.nz

Carpentry and Joinery ForemanGaryBulow

Gary Bulow

Tel +64 3 479 8011
Email gary.bulow@otago.ac.nz

AndyBirchallGardening and Grounds Foreman

Andy Laing

Tel +64 3 479 8037
Email andrew.laing@otago.ac.nz

GenericMechanical Engineering / HVAC Foreperson

Steve Tuxford

Tel +64 3 479 8007
Email steve.tuxford@otago.ac.nz

PhillipLyallPainting and Signwriting Foreman

Phillip Lyall

Tel +64 3 479 8009
Email phillip.lyall@otago.ac.nz

GenericPlumbing and Gasfitting Foreperson

Jeff Burrow

Tel +64 3 479 4529
Email jeff.burrow@otago.ac.nz

Transport OperatorKeithGarraway

Keith Garraway

Tel +64 3 479 5254
Mob +64 21 279 5254
Email keith.garraway@otago.ac.nz