Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

Margaret Morgan

Director

Margaret Morgan

Tel +64 3 479 8229
Email margaret.morgan@otago.ac.nz


Administration

Angela Moore

Client Services Administrator

Tel +64 3 479 5784
Email a.moore@otago.ac.nz

364 Romain Mirosa 2017

Surveys

Romain Mirosa

Surveys Manager

Tel +64 3 479 8726
Email romain.mirosa@otago.ac.nz

Bernard Morrison

Bernard Morrison

Surveys Data and Research Analyst

Tel +64 3 479 3938
Email bernard.morrison@otago.ac.nz

Larian Nkomo

Surveys Officer

Email larian.nkomo@otago.ac.nz


Evaluations

Allen GoodchildAllen Goodchild

Evaluations Coordinator

Tel +64 3 479 7581
Email allen.goodchild@otago.ac.nz

 

Julie Samson

Evaluations Assistant

Tel +64 3 479 7581
Email julie.samson@otago.ac.nz


Megan Wilson

Reviews

Megan Wilson

Reviews Manager

Tel +64 3 479 6528 / +64212791778 
Email m.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Annabel Rutherford

Annabel Rutherford

Reviews' Administrator

Tel +64 3 479 8432 / +64 27 445 5474
Email annabel.rutherford@otago.ac.nz

Juliet Anderson

Reviews' Administrator

Tel: +64212790166

Email juliet.anderson@otago.ac.nz


Postal Address:

Quality Advancement Unit
University of Otago
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
New Zealand

Tel +64 3 479 5784

Email quality-advancement@otago.ac.nz

Courier Address:

518 Castle Street
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand