Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

Margaret Morgan

Director

Margaret Morgan

Tel +64 3 479 8229
Email margaret.morgan@otago.ac.nz


Administration

Jodie Neil

Client Services Administrator

Tel +64 3 479 5784
Email jodie.neil@otago.ac.nz


364 Romain Mirosa 2017

Surveys

Romain Mirosa

Surveys Manager

Tel +64 3 479 8726
Email romain.mirosa@otago.ac.nz


Bernard Morrison

Surveys

Bernard Morrison

Surveys Data and Research Analyst

Tel +64 3 479 3938
Email bernard.morrison@otago.ac.nz

Surveys

Tony Rac

Surveys Officer

Tel +64 3 479 3938
Email tony.rac@otago.ac.nz

Evaluations

Allen GoodchildAllen Goodchild

Evaluations Coordinator

Tel +64 3 479 7581
Email allen.goodchild@otago.ac.nz

 

Julie Samson

Evaluations Assistant

Tel +64 3 479 7581
Email julie.samson@otago.ac.nz


Megan Wilson

Reviews

Megan Wilson

Reviews Manager

Tel +64 3 479 6528
Email m.wilson@otago.ac.nz


Annabel Rutherford

Reviews

Annabel Rutherford

Reviews' Administrator

Tel +64 3 479 8432 / +64 27 445 5474
Email annabel.rutherford@otago.ac.nz


Reviews

Dr Pete Dulgar

Reviews' Administrator

Tel +64 3 479 8861 / +64 21 279 1778
Email pete.dulgar@otago.ac.nz


Postal Address:

Quality Advancement Unit
University of Otago
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
New Zealand

Tel +64 3 479 5784

Email quality-advancement@otago.ac.nz

Courier Address:

33 Montgomery Ave
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand