Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Review Convenors

This page lists recent Review Convenors and the review they convened since 2016.

2018Professor Barbara BrookesManagement
Professor Tony Ballantyne

Planning and Funding

Emeritus Professor Frank Griffin

Hands on at Otago

Emeritus Professor Colin Campbell-Hunt

Computer Science


Emeritus Professor Linda HollowayMarketing
Professor Sarah YoungMedia, Film and Communication
Professor Paul TrebilcoInternational Office
Tracy Huntleigh-Smith

OUSA Corporate Support

Proctor's Office

Health, Safety and Compliance

Professor Shelley GriffithsBCom Programme
Emeritus Professor Gil BarbezatPsychological Medicine, UOW
Emeritus Professor Gareth Jones

Aquinas College


Professor Kurt KrausePhysics
2017Emeritus Professor Gareth Jones

Population Health, UOC

Cumberland College

Associate Professor Mike Sam

Recreation Services

Emeritus Professor Gil BarbezatSurgical Sciences, DSM
Emeritus Professor Ian Tucker


Research and Enterprise

Emeritus Professor Colin Campbell-Hunt

English and Linguistics

Professor Paul TrebilcoSchool of Biomedical Sciences
Professor David FieldingBA Programme
2016Professor Peter Dearden


Emeritus Professor Gareth Jones

Medicine, UOC

Medicine, UOW

Professor Nicola PeartHuman Nutrition
James LindsayOUSA Events
Dr Charles Tustin

Postgraduate Programmes in Humanities

Professor Shelley GriffithsBBioMedSc Programme
Emeritus Professor Bob KnightUniFlats
Professor David BaxterSOAR Group, UOC
Emeritus Professor Colin Campbell-Hunt

BSc/PG Programmes