Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

About us

Find out more about us.

Strategic plan

Recreation handbook

Retrospect - Unipol Fun Facts of 2018

Healthy Campus Recreation magazine - Semester 1 2020

Employment

FAQ's

....and other recreation providers.

Our Staff

Daniel Porter

Manager - Kaiwhakahaere

daniel.porter@otago.ac.nz

Liz Campbell

Operations Coordinator- Kaituitui Whakahaere

liz.campbell@otago.ac.nz

Ashley Vercoe

Group Fitness Coordinator - Kaituitui Tira Whakapakari

ashley.vercoe@otago.ac.nz

Christine MacDonell

Marketing and Wellbeing Coordinator - Kaituitui Pānui me te Oranga Tangata

christine.macdonell@otago.ac.nz

Abby Evans

Rental Coordinator - Kaituitui Rīhi

abby.evans@otago.ac.nz

Josh Policarpio

Equipment Technician - Ringa Hangarau Taputapu

josh.policarpio@otago.ac.nz

Rebecca Kurtovich

Sports and Facilities Officer - Te Āpiha Hākinakina me te Whaitua

rebecca.kurtovich@otago.ac.nz

Daniel Wards

Inter-college Competition Coordinator - Kaituitui Tauwhāinga Kāreti

daniel.wards@otago.ac.nz

Caleb Roberts

Inter-college Competition Assistant- Kairuruku Tauwhāinga Kāreti

caleb.roberts@otago.ac.nz

Tess Hazelhurst

Inter-college Competition Assistant - Kairuruku Tauwhāinga Kāreti

tess.hazelhurst@otago.ac.nz

Peni Qauqau

Financial Administrator - Kaiwhakahaere Tahua

peni.qauqau@otago.ac.nz