Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Head of Department

Associate Professor Jesse Bering JesseBering2

Email jesse.bering@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 471 6147


Administration Staff

Sue Harvey Photo 2017Sue Harvey

Centre Manager and Personal Assistant to HoD

(Please call to make appointments to see Jesse)

Email sue.harvey@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 7939


Academic Staff

Lloyd Photo

Professor Lloyd Spencer Davis

Stuart Professor of Science Communication

Email lloyd.davis@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 7654


Nancy PhotoProfessor Nancy Longnecker

Professor of Science Communication

Email nancy.longnecker@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 7885


Fabien PhotoDr Fabien Medvecky

Senior Lecturer

Email fabien.medvecky@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 4797848


Jenny PhotoDr Jenny Rock

Senior Lecturer

Email jenny.rock@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 5014


Steve TingSteve Ting

Teaching Fellow

Email steve.ting@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 5676


Support Staff

Neil Harraway

Science and Natural History Filmmaking Harraway

Email n.harraway@otago.ac.nz
Tel 64 3 479 6829


Robert PhotoRobert Brown

Science and Natural History Filmmaking - Camera


Jeff AveryProfileJeff Avery

Science and Natural History Filmmaking - Edit


Andrea Liberatore PhotoAndrea Liberatore

Research Assistant to Nancy Longnecker

Email
Tel 64 3 479 9276