Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Staff Women’s Caucus Committee

Co-Presidents

Name Tel Email
Vacant
Amanda Phillips +64 3 470 9688 amanda.phillips@otago.ac.nz

Treasurer

Name Tel Email
Karin Warnaar +64 3 479 7700 karin.warnaar@otago.ac.nz

Secretary

Name Tel Email
Nicola Walmsley +64 3 479 8568 nicola.walmsley@otago.ac.nz

Committee

Name Tel Email
Kareen Carter +64 4 385 5348 kareen.carter@otago.ac.nz
Sian Halcrow +64 3 479 5265 sian.halcrow@otago.ac.nz
Suzy Keene +64 3 479 8743, +64 21 279 8743 suzy.keene@otago.ac.nz
Denise Lindsay +64 3 479 5431 denise.lindsay@otago.ac.nz
Tricia McNaughton +64 3 479 5692 patricia.mcnaughton@otago.ac.nz
Marilyn Merriman +64 3 479 4167 marilyn.merriman@otago.ac.nz
Paula O’Kane +64 3 479 8181 paula.okane@otago.ac.nz
Kathryn Tsikanovski +64 4 385 5919 kathryn.tsikanovski@otago.ac.nz