New website launched Our new website is here. Find out more

What is Shared Services?

The Shared Services Division is a newly created division made up of seven distinct areas of expertise:

Around 550 full-time equivalent staff are located across Invercargill, Dunedin, Christchurch and Wellington campuses.

Find out what we do

Back to top