Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Who are we

The Shared Services Division is made up of seven distinct areas of expertise.


Ask Otago structure

Financial Services

Finance structure

HR Services

HR structure

IT Support Services

IT Support structure

Operations Services

Operations structure

Performance Delivery

Performance structure

Student Experience

Student Experience structure