Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Class list DipPhED 1958


From left to right:

Back row: Graeme Simpson, Russell Langton, ?, John McFarlane, Michael Brown, Dave Leary, ?, Dick Smith

Fourth Row: Brian Jones, ?, ?, ?, ?, Kathleen Miller, Rae Hurrell, ?, Linley Orbell, Cleone Blomfield (née Shiel)

Third Row: Joy Marshall, Alison Gainsford

Second Row: Joy Humphrey, ?, ?, ?, ?, Peter Smith, Janet (staff), Janet Brown (staff), Peter Cameron (Acting Director), Annette Golding (staff), Joe Wallace (staff), Mary Cox (Secretary), Rosemary Fisher, ?, ?, ?, Rosalie Finlay

Front Row: Maxwell Heineman, Howard Edward, Sandor Molnar, Noel Ladgrove, ?, Barrie Herring, Arthur Parris, Jim Mannings

Photo taken by Alan Stuart Photographer, 36 Moray Place, Dunedin
Courtesy of Annette Golding, lecturer in dance at the School from February 1953 to October 1965.

For corrections and amendments email: