Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Students of Physical Education New Zealand (SPENZ)


Co-President: Regan Bain
Co-President: Keely Hughes
Committee: Robbie Bradshaw, Laura Moffatt, Connor Burrows, Libby Vincent, Gianni Canton, Ashton Turell, Ella Major, Georgia Clarke, Jade Fielding, Caitlin Windress, Roy Haffner.

For current events check the students’ noticeboard, main foyer, 665 Cumberland St

Tel +64 3 479 3062


Room M02
Mezzanine floor
665 Cumberland St

Drop box

Ground floor, 665 Cumberland Street
Any questions or queries are to be placed in this box