Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Scarfie dates & Divisional contacts

scarfie.com Dates

2018

All items for scarfie.com, should be sent to Student Services by the due date, via the Divisional contacts listed below.

Students receive scarfie.com every second Monday, depending on when semester breaks or public holidays fall. Items are due to Student Services by midday on the preceding Wednesday.

Date students receive scarfie.comDue date for items
February 2621  February
March 12 & 26 7 & 21 March  respectively
April 9 & 234 & 18  April respectively
*No Scarfie on 7 May.   The next scarfie will be 21 May16  May
June 4 & 1830 May & 13 June respectively
July 2,16 & 3027 June, 11 & 25 July  respectively
August 13 & 278 & 22 August respectively
September 10 & 245 & 19 September respectively
October 8 & 223 & 17 October respectively
5 November (last scarfie for the year)31 October

 

Divisional Contacts

Academic Services – Kathryn Williamson kathryn.williamson@otago.ac.nz

Accommodation – Adele Evans adele.evans@otago.ac.nz

Health Sciences – Donnella Aitken-Ferguson  donnella.aitken-ferguson@otago.ac.nz

Humanities – Wendy Adam wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz

International – Jason Cushen jason.cushen@otago.ac.nz

OUSA – Katrina McLennan katrina@ousa.org.nz

School of Business – Stephen Geddes stephen.geddes@otago.ac.nz

Sciences – Cara Duffy cara.duffy@otago.ac.nz

Student IT – John Cornfoot john.cornfoot@otago.ac.nz

Student Learning Development – Carole Scott carole.scott@otago.ac.nz

Student Services – Carol Clarke carol.clarke@otago.ac.nz