Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

The people of the School of Surveying

Head of Department

Academic staff

Lecturing staff

Senior/Professional Practice Fellows/Scientific Officer

Postdoctoral and Research Fellows

  • Dr. Adam Campbell
    Postdoctoral research associated with modelling of past and present changes to glaciers and ice on Earth

Emeritus Professors

  • Prof. John Hannah
    Geodesy, Sea Level Change, Professional Education

Honorary Senior Research Fellow