Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Theology people

Academic Staff

Check our our Otago Theology Blog, written by Theology Staff.

Head of Programme

Administrative Staff

Postgraduate Students

You will find information on our Masters and PhD students' research topics on this page.

Visiting Scholars

Each year our department welcomes visiting academics from around the world