Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Theology academic staff

Head of Programme

Revd Associate Professor Christopher Holmes
Room: 4S6, Arts Building
Tel +64 3 479 5394
Email christopher.holmes@otago.ac.nz

Academic staff

Associate Professor Tim Cooper (Head, School of Arts)
Room: 4S11, Arts Building
Tel +64 3 479 5760
Email tim.cooper@otago.ac.nz

Revd Dr James Harding
Room: 4S9, Arts Building
Tel +64 3 479 5392
Email james.harding@otago.ac.nz

Dr Brett Knowles
Room: 4S10, Arts Building
Tel +64 3 479 6458
Email brett.knowles@otago.ac.nz

Dr Katie Marcar
Room: 4S12, Arts Building
Tel +64 479 8798
Email katie.marcar@otago.ac.nz

Dr Don Moffat
St John's Theological College, Auckland
Tel +64 9 521 2725
Email don.moffat@otago.ac.nz

Professor Murray Rae
Room: 4S7, Arts Building
Tel +64 3 479 5393
Email murray.rae@otago.ac.nz

Dr Lynne Taylor
Room: 4S5, Arts Building
Tel +64 3 479 5358
Email lynne.taylor@otago.ac.nz

Professor David Tombs
Room: 4S8, Arts Building
Tel +64 3 479 8450
Email david.tombs@otago.ac.nz

Professor Paul Trebilco
Room: 4S2, Arts Building
Tel +64 3 479 8798
Email paul.trebilco@otago.ac.nz

Dr Derek Woodard-Lehman
St. John's in the City
117 Willis Street
Te Aro
Wellington
6011

Tel +64 4 385 1546
Email derek.woodard-lehman@otago.ac.nz