Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Toroa Advisory Council

The Toroa Advisory Council offers advice and support to the Head of College on matters relating to student welfare, academic programmes, strategic planning, and projects that are topical or salient to the College.

Toroa Advisory Council

 Dr Jacques van der Meer (Chair)

Dame Pat Harrison

Professor Helen Nicholson

Ms Andrea Howard

Dr Shyamala Nada-Raja

Mr Michael Turner