Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Webster Centre: Our people

Webster Centre Administration

Dr James Ussher

Raelene Abernethy

Steering Committee

Professor Richard Cannon
Oral microbiology and antifungal drug resistance 

Professor Greg Cook
Bacterial physiology and antimicrobial resistance

Associate Professor Merilyn Hibma
Human papillomavirus (HPV) and cancer

Dr Matloob Husain
Molecular virology, viral pathogenesis and epidemiology

Dr Jo Kirman
Applied and molecular immunology

Professor Kurt Krause
Structural biology of infectious diseases, antimicrobial development, immunomodulatory proteins

Professor Iain Lamont
Pseudomonas aeruginosa

Professor Andy Mercer
Molecular virology and viral pathogenesis

Associate Professor Russell Poulter
Genomics of emerging infectious diseases