Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

University of Otago, Wellington Staff Awards 2016 Recipients

Name of Award Winners
Senior Researcher Award Professor Brett Delahunt
Emerging Researcher Award Dr Giles Newton-Howes
Best research paper of 2016 Award Associate Professor Bridget Robson
Research Support Award Terry O'Donnell
Innovation in Learning and Teaching Award PHSS organisers
Outstanding Teaching & Supervision Award Dr Rebecca Grainger
Research communication Award BODE3 Team
Outstanding Service Award Associate Professor William Levack
Dr Dalice Sim
Dr James Stanley
Gordon Purdie
Christine Groves
Tina Uiese
Kate Sloane

Our academic building is temporarily closed for seismic reasons but our top class teaching, studying and research programmes remain in full swing.

Keep an eye on our website for updates or connect with us on: Twitter @OtagoWellington