Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

University of Otago, Wellington Staff Awards 2015 Recipients

Name of Award Winners
Senior Researcher Award Professor Philippa Howden-Chapman
Emerging Researcher Award Dr Angela Ballantyne
Dr Jason Gurney
Research Support Award Kate Sloane
Innovation in Learning and Teaching Award Professor Sue Pullon
Outstanding Teaching & Supervision Award Professor Diana Sarfati
Outstanding Service Award Ann Thornton
Johanna MacDonnald

Our academic building is temporarily closed for seismic reasons but our top class teaching, studying and research programmes remain in full swing.

Keep an eye on our website for updates or connect with us on: Twitter @OtagoWellington