Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

University of Otago, Wellington Staff Awards 2017 Recipients

Name of Award Winners
Senior Researcher Award Professor Tony Blakely
Mid Career Researcher Awards Associate Professor Nevil Pierse
Dr Max Berry
Emerging Researcher Award Dr Ben Darlow
Best research paper of 2017 Award Professor Louise Signal
Research Support Award June Atkinson
Innovation in Learning and Teaching Award Dr Caroline Shaw
Outstanding Teaching & Supervision Award Dr Maria Stubbe
Research communication Award Professor Michael Baker
Outstanding Service Award Shirlee Wilton
Outstanding Leadership Awards Professor Tony Dowell
Rachel Hjert