Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Rehabilitation Teaching and Research Unit

Ō mātou tāngata

Academic Head of the Rehabilitation Teaching & Research Unit (RTRU)

Associate Professor William Levack
Physiotherapist
Email william.levack@otago.ac.nz

Programme Administrator

Maria Risoli
Email rtru@otago.ac.nz

Master’s Programme Coordinator

Dr Fiona Graham
Occupational therapist
Email: fi.graham@otago.ac.nz

Research and teaching staff

Dr Elliot Bell
Clinical psychologist
Email elliot.bell@otago.ac.nz

Dr Rebecca Grainger
Rheumatologist
Email rebecca.grainger@otago.ac.nz

Dr Fiona Graham
Occupational therapist
Email: fi.graham@otago.ac.nz

Dr Rob Griffiths
Occupational health physician and aviation medicine specialist
Email rob.griffiths@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Jean Hay-Smith
Health science researcher
Email jean.hay-smith@otago.ac.nz

Rachelle Martin
Physiotherapist
Email rachelle.martin@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Will Taylor
Rheumatologist and rehabilitation physician
Email will.taylor@otago.ac.nz

Professor Mark Weatherall
Geriatrician and biostatistician
Email: mark.weatherall@otago.ac.nz