Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Rehabilitation Teaching and Research Unit

Ō mātou tāngata

Academic Head of the Rehabilitation Teaching and Research Unit (RTRU)

Professor Jean Hay-Smith
Health science researcher
Email jean.hay-smith@otago.ac.nz

Programme Administrator

Susan Baikie
Email rtru@otago.ac.nz

Master’s Programme Coordinator

Dr Fiona Graham
Occupational therapist
Email fi.graham@otago.ac.nz

Research and teaching staff

Dr Elliot Bell
Clinical psychologist
Email elliot.bell@otago.ac.nz

Dr Rebecca Grainger
Rheumatologist
Email rebecca.grainger@otago.ac.nz

Dr Fiona Graham
Occupational therapist
Email fi.graham@otago.ac.nz

Dr Rob Griffiths
Occupational health physician and aviation medicine specialist
Email rob.griffiths@otago.ac.nz

Professor William Levack
Physiotherapist
Email william.levack@otago.ac.nz

Dr Rachelle Martin
Physiotherapist
Email rachelle.martin@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Will Taylor
Rheumatologist and rehabilitation physician
Email will.taylor@otago.ac.nz

Professor Mark Weatherall
Geriatrician and biostatistician
Email mark.weatherall@otago.ac.nz

Our academic building is temporarily closed for seismic reasons but our top class teaching, studying and research programmes remain in full swing.

Keep an eye on our website for updates or connect with us on: Twitter @OtagoWellington