Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Department of Obstetrics, Gynaecology and Women's Health

Ō mātou tāngata

Academic staff

Dr Sara Filoche

Associate Professor Sara Filoche

Head of Department
Associate Dean Research

Telephone

+64 4 918 6125

Email

sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz

Generic Silhouette

Dr Roopi Gill

Senior Lecturer

Email

roopi.gill@otago.ac.nz

Ausha De Silva image 2020

Dr Ausha De Silva

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email

ausha.desilva
@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

Claire Henry

Claire Henry

Research Fellow

Telephone

+64 22 092 6984

Email

claire.henry@otago.ac.nz

Judy Ormandy image 2020 226px

Dr Judy Ormandy

Senior Lecturer

Telephone

+64 4 918 6858

Email

judy.ormandy@otago.ac.nz

Simon Scheck

Simon Scheck

Honorary Research Fellow

Email

simon.scheck@otago.ac.nz

Professional staff

Ted Allan

Ted Allan

Teaching Coordinator

Email

ted.allan@otago.ac.nz

Sophie Petelaud

Sophie Petelaud

Lead Administrator Client Services

Telephone

+64 4 832 3015

Email

sophie.petelaud@otago.ac.nz

Rhys Mulholland-Winiata

Rhys Mulholland-Winiata

Teaching Coordinator

Telephone

+64 4 806 1898

Email

rhys.mulholland-winiata@otago.ac.nz