Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Department of Obstetrics, Gynaecology and Women's Health

Ō mātou tāngata

Academic staff


Dr Dean Maharaj

Dr Dean Maharaj

Senior Lecturer

Telephone

+64 4 918 6858

Email

dean.maharaj@otago.ac.nz


Dr Peter Abels

Dr Peter Abels

Senior Lecturer

Telephone

+64 4 918 6558

Email

peter.abels@otago.ac.nz


Dr Sara Filoche

Dr Sara Filoche

Senior Lecturer

Telephone

+64 4 918 6125

Email

sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz


Claire Henry

Claire Henry

Research Fellow

Telephone

+64 22 092 6984

Email

claire.henry@otago.ac.nz


Sam Lepine

Sam Lepine

Honorary Research Fellow

Email

sam.lepine@otago.ac.nz


Simon Scheck

Simon Scheck

Honorary Research Fellow

Email

simon.scheck@otago.ac.nz

Professional staff


Rachel Hjert

Rachel Hjert

Lead Administrator Client Services

Telephone

+64 4 385 5864

Email

rachel.hjert@otago.ac.nz


Meena Lal

Meena Lal

Client Services Administrator

Telephone

+64 4 918 6617

Email

meena.lal@otago.ac.nz


Jackie Bell

Jackie Bell

Teaching Coordinator

Telephone

+64 4 385 5875

Email

jackie.bell@otago.ac.nz


Rhys Mulholland-Winiata

Rhys Mulholland-Winiata

Teaching Coordinator

Telephone

+64 4 806 1898

Email

rhys.mulholland-winiata@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate students


Emma Dunlop-Bennett

Emma Dunlop-Bennett

PhD Candidate

Telephone

+64 4 385 5044

Email

emma.dunlop-bennett@postgrad.otago.ac.nz