Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Department of Obstetrics, Gynaecology and Women's Health

Ō mātou tāngata

Academic staff

Dr Sara Filoche

Dr Sara Filoche

Acting Head of Department
Associate Dean Research

Telephone

+64 4 918 6125

Email

sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz

Dr Dean Maharaj

Dr Dean Maharaj

Senior Lecturer

Telephone

+64 4 918 6858

Email

dean.maharaj@otago.ac.nz

Dr Peter Abels

Dr Peter Abels

Senior Lecturer

Telephone

+64 4 918 6558

Email

peter.abels@otago.ac.nz

Claire Henry

Claire Henry

Research Fellow

Telephone

+64 22 092 6984

Email

claire.henry@otago.ac.nz

Simon Scheck

Simon Scheck

Honorary Research Fellow

Email

simon.scheck@otago.ac.nz

Professional staff

Rachel Hjert

Rachel Hjert

Lead Administrator Client Services

Telephone

+64 4 385 5864

Email

rachel.hjert@otago.ac.nz

Lynee O'Brien image 2020

Lynne O'Brien

Client Services Administrator

Telephone

+64 4 385 5569

Email

lynne.obrien@otago.ac.nz

Jackie Bell

Jackie Bell

Teaching Coordinator

Telephone

+64 4 385 5875

Email

jackie.bell@otago.ac.nz

Rhys Mulholland-Winiata

Rhys Mulholland-Winiata

Teaching Coordinator

Telephone

+64 4 806 1898

Email

rhys.mulholland-winiata@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate students

Emma Dunlop-Bennett

PhD Candidate

Telephone

+64 4 385 5044

Email

emma.dunlop-bennett@postgrad.otago.ac.nz