Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Tairāwhiti IPE Programme (TIPE) 2019 Block Dates

Dates Comments
Block 1 (Tairāwhiti and Wairoa)
Monday 25th February - Friday 29th March                                                            


Block 2 (Tairawhiti and Wairoa)
Monday 15th April - Friday 17th May                                

Note Easter 19th-22th April and Anzac day Wednesday 25th April

Block 3 (Tairāwhiti and Wairoa)
Monday 1st July - Friday 2nd August
Block 4 (Tairāwhiti and Wairoa)
Monday 12th August - Friday 13th September

Block 5 (Tairāwhiti only)

Monday 7th October - Friday 8th November