Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Location

Contact Details

Tairāwhiti and Wairoa

Natasha Ashworth
Programme Leader 
natasha.ashworth@otago.ac.nz

Marty Kennedy
Deputy Programme Leader
m.kennedy@otago.ac.nz

Rose Schwass
Programme Administrator
rose.schwass@otago.ac.nz

Janie Thomas
PPF Wairoa and Midwife Wairoa Hospital 
smithjd2125@yahoo.co.uk

University of Otago, Wellington

                                                   

Professor Sue Pullon
Tairāwhiti Interprofessional Director and IPE Centre Director
sue.pullon@otago.ac.nz

Amanda Garnett
Programme Manager
amanda.garnett@otago.ac.nz

Karlin Austin
Email KAustin@eit.ac.nz

Profession

Contact Details

DentalAlison Meldrum
alison.meldrum@otago.ac.nz
DieteticsSharron  Burford
sharron.burford@otago.ac.nz
MedicineDr Sam Murton
Senior Lecturer
samantha.murton@otago.ac.nz
Nursing (EIT)Sue Floyd
Nursing Practicum Manager
SFloyd@eit.ac.nz
PharmacyAynsley Peterson
aynsley.peterson@otago.ac.nz
PhysiotherapyLiz Kemp
liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Occupational Therapy (Otago Poytechnic)

Narinder Verma
Narinder.Verma@op.ac.nz

Oral Health

Susan Moffat
susan.moffat@otago.ac.nz

Social Work (EIT)

Karlin Austin
KAustin@eit.ac.nz

Paramedicine (AUT)

Mel McAulay
mel.mcaulay@aut.ac.nz

Speech Language Therapy (Massey) Yvonne Cope
y.cope@massey.ac.nz