Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Location

Contact Details

Tairāwhiti and Wairoa

Georgie Beard
Programme Leader 
georgie.beard@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago, Wellington

                                                   

Professor Sue Pullon
Tairāwhiti Interprofessional Director and IPE Centre Director
sue.pullon@otago.ac.nz

Amanda Garnett
Programme Manager
amanda.garnett@otago.ac.nz

Profession

Contact Details

Dental Alison Meldrum
alison.meldrum@otago.ac.nz
Dietetics Claire Wallis
c.wallis@auckland.ac.nz
Medicine

Lesley Gray
lesley.gray@otago.ac.nz

Sue Bibby
sue.bibby@otago.ac.nz

Nursing (EIT) Sue Floyd
SFloyd@eit.ac.nz
Pharmacy Aynsley Peterson
aynsley.peterson@otago.ac.nz
Physiotherapy Liz Kemp
liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Occupational Therapy (Otago Poytechnic)

Narinder Verma
Narinder.Verma@op.ac.nz

Oral Health

Susan Moffat
susan.moffat@otago.ac.nz

Social Work (EIT)

Karlin Austin
KAustin@eit.ac.nz

Paramedicine (AUT)

Mel McAulay
mel.mcaulay@aut.ac.nz

Speech Language Therapy (Massey) Yvonne Cope
y.cope@massey.ac.nz

Our academic building is temporarily closed for seismic reasons but our top class teaching, studying and research programmes remain in full swing.

Keep an eye on our website for updates or connect with us on: Twitter @OtagoWellington