Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu


Associate Professor Eileen McKinlay
IPE Campus Leader (UOW)

Rebecca Fyfe
IPE Campus Administrator

IPE Centre Staff Based in Wellington

Professor Sue Pullon
IPE Centre Director

Tairāwhiti Interprofessional Programme (TIPE)

Name Location contact
Amanda Garnett,  TIPE Programme Manager Wellington
Natasha Ashworth, TIPE Programme Leader Tairāwhiti
Rose Schwass, TIPE Programme Adminstrator Tairāwhiti

Wellington Interprofessional Teaching Initiative (WITI)* 

Name Description
Don Banks Paramedicine (Whitireia, New Zealand)
Karen Coleman Radiation Therapy (HVDHB)
Ben Darlow Physiotherapy 
Sarah Donovan Health Researcher and Former Midwife
Alannah Flockton Radiation Therapy
Rebecca Fyfe IPE Administration
Lesley Gray Public Health
Ben Gray Medicine
Liz Kemp Physiotherapy
Jonathan Kennedy Medicine 
Guangda Ma Pharmacy
Caroline Morris Pharmacy 
Rhonda McKelvie Nursing (Massey University)
Eileen McKinlay Nursing
Julie Myers Physiotherapy
Hazel Neser Educational Psychology (Mary Potter Hospice) 
Meredith Perry Physiotherapy 
Rowena Price Nursing (CCDHB) 
Sue Pullon Medicine 
Jennifer Roberts Nursing (Massey University)
Dougal Sutherland  Clinical Psychology (Victoria University)
Wendy Thompson Social Work (CCDHB)
Debbie Wallace  Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Society of New Zealand 
Bee Westenra Paramedicine (Whitireia, New Zealand)

Also associated with WITI are the Eru Pomare Unit teaching team:

  • Bridget Robson
  • Leigh Andrews
  • Anaru Waa
  • Jeannine Stairmand
  • Toa Waaka