Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Wellington Medical Technology Group

Principal Investigators

Associate Professor Shieak YC Tzeng
Systems Physiology & Biomedical Signal Processing

Dr Sean Galvin
Clinical Decision Support in Cardiac Surgery

Dr Shawn Sturland
Clinical Decision Support in Adult Intensive Care

Dr Max Berry
Clinical Decision Support in Neonatal Intensive Care

Dr Sergei Obruchkov
Medical Physics and Imaging

Associate Professor Paul Teal
Biomedical Signal Processing

Professor Bastiaan Kleijn
Biomedical Signal Processing

Dr Petrik Galvosas
NMR Physics

Dr Saqib Saleem
Biomedical Signal Processing

Dr Helen Horsman
Systems Physiology

Research Fellows

Dr Mickey Fan
Systems Physiology

Postgraduate students

Mr Dion Thomas
MSc student, NMR Physics

Mr Waqar Aziz

PhD student, Signal Processing & Engineering

Ms Miniruwani Samarakoon
PhD student, Computer Science

Dr Maria Saito-Benz
PhD student, Neonatology

Mr Terrence O'Donnell
PhD student, Systems Physiology

Mr Philip Allen
MBChB/PhD student, Systems Physiology and Biomedical Signal Processing