Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Clinical director

Professor Alister Neill

Laboratory manager

Dr Angela Campbell
Tel +64 4 920 8819

Clinical physiologists

Deidre Sheppard–Senior Clinical Physiologist
Michi Imazu–Clinical Physiologist
Helen Hills–Senior Clinical Physiologist
Maarten Ruiter–Clinical Physiologist
James Miller–Clinical Physiologist
Abby Johnson–Clinical Physiologist
Alex Balina–Clinical Physiologist

Support staff

Hazel Phillips - Administrative Secretary
Tel +64 4 920 8819

Specialist consultants

Professor Dawn Elder - Paediatric Sleep Physician
Professor Alister Neill - Respiratory and Sleep Physician
Dr Andrew Davies - Respiratory and Sleep Physician