Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Economics

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

9 results found (0.1210 seconds).

Dr Murat Genc
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8644
murat.genc@otago.ac.nz

Professor Paul Hansen
Professor
Economics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8547
paul.hansen@otago.ac.nz

Professor Alfred Haug
Chair in Economics
Economics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5636
alfred.haug@otago.ac.nz

Dr Viktoria Kahui
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5278
viktoria.kahui@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Alan King
Associate Professor
Economics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8686
alan.king@otago.ac.nz

Professor Stephen Knowles
Professor
Economics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8350
stephen.knowles@otago.ac.nz

Professor Ronald Peeters
Professor
Economics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8731
ronald.peeters@otago.ac.nz

Dr Murat Ungor
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8134
murat.ungor@otago.ac.nz

Dr Dennis Wesselbaum
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8643
dennis.wesselbaum@otago.ac.nz