Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Management

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

9 results found (0.2924 seconds).

Associate Professor Julia N. Albrecht
Associate Professor
Tourism
Dunedin
+6434795441
julia.albrecht@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Fiona Edgar
Associate Professor
Management
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8091
fiona.edgar@otago.ac.nz

Dr Jeff Foote
Senior Lecturer
Management
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5196
jeff.foote@otago.ac.nz

Dr Masoud Karami
Lecturer
Marketing
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8159
m.karami@otago.ac.nz

Dr Conor O'Kane
Senior Lecturer
Management
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8121
conor.okane@otago.ac.nz

Dr Paula O'Kane
Senior Lecturer
Management
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8181
+64212715333
paula.okane@otago.ac.nz

Dr Dana Leigh Ott
Lecturer
Management
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8126
dana.ott@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Sara Walton
Associate Professor
Management
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5108
sara.walton@otago.ac.nz

Dr Jing (Annie) Zhang
Senior Lecturer
Management
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8130
jing.zhang@otago.ac.nz