Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Education - General/Other

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

12 results found (0.2122 seconds).

Professor David Bell
Professor
University of Otago College of Education
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3774
david.bell@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Mike Boyes
Associate Professor
School of PE, Sport and Exercise Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9056
mike.boyes@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Clinton Golding
Acting Head of Department
Higher Education Development Centre (HEDC)
Dunedin
+64 3 470 4682
clinton.golding@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Alexandra Gunn
Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Teacher Education)
University of Otago College of Education
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4261
alex.gunn@otago.ac.nz

Professor Kwok-Wing Lai
Professor
University of Otago College of Education
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8806
wing.lai@otago.ac.nz

Dr Ramakrishnan Mani
Senior Lecturer
School of Physiotherapy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3485
ramakrishnan.mani@otago.ac.nz

Ms Shannon McNatty
Professional Practice Fellow - Physical Education and Health
University of Otago College of Education / School of Physical Education, Sport & Exercise Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7368
shannon.mcnatty@otago.ac.nz

Dr Karyn Paringatai
Senior Lecturer
School of Maori, Pacific & Indigenous Studies
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8122
karyn.paringatai@otago.ac.nz

Dr Keryn Pratt
Senior Lecturer
University of Otago College of Education
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5974
keryn.pratt@otago.ac.nz

Professor Anthony Robins
Professor
Computer Science
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8314
anthony.robins@otago.ac.nz

Dr Susan Sandretto
Senior Lecturer
University of Otago College of Education
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8820
susan.sandretto@otago.ac.nz

Dr Steven Sexton
Senior Lecturer (Science Education)
University of Otago College of Education
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4285
+64 27 611 2920
steven.sexton@otago.ac.nz