Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Medical Education

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

10 results found (0.0481 seconds).

Associate Professor Ben Daniel
Associate Professor
Higher Education Development Centre (HEDC)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5362
ben.daniel@otago.ac.nz

Dr Steve Gallagher
Lecturer in eLearning
Dean's Department (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 3 470 9598
steve.gallagher@otago.ac.nz

Dr Althea Gamble Blakey
Research Fellow & Professional Practice Fellow
University of Otago Medical School
Dunedin
+64 27 261 6423
+64 27 261 6423
althea.blakey@otago.ac.nz

Dr Robin Griffiths
Director Occupational & Aviation Medicine
Medicine (UOW)
Wellington
+64 21 620 148
+64 21 620 148
rob.griffiths@otago.ac.nz

Dr Haizal Mohd Hussaini
Senior Lecturer in Oral Pathology
Oral Diagnostic & Surgical Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7046
haizal.mh@otago.ac.nz

Professor Helen Nicholson
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (External Engagement)
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5295
helen.nicholson@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Ralph Pinnock
Associate Dean (Medical Education) and Director, Education Unit
Dean's Department
Dunedin
+64 3 470 9838
ralph.pinnock@otago.ac.nz

Dr Latika Samalia
Professional Practice Fellow
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5145
latika.samalia@otago.ac.nz

Dr Kelby Smith-Han
Postdoctoral Fellow
Anatomy
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5173
kelby.smith-han@otago.ac.nz

Professor Tim Wilkinson
Director of the MB ChB Programme
University of Otago Medical School
Dunedin
+64 3 364 0530
tim.wilkinson@otago.ac.nz