Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Media Expertise Database

Flasks

Tertiary

Please click a person's name to view their full profile.

19 results found (0.1775 seconds).

Dr Lee Adam
Lecturer, Education and Research
Oral Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 7476
lee.adam@otago.ac.nz

Dr Megan Anakin
Lecturer (Education Adviser)
Dean's Department
Dunedin
+64 3 470 9843
megan.anakin@otago.ac.nz

Mrs Nicola Beatson
Teaching Fellow
Accountancy and Finance
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8321
+64 27 733 6466
nicola.beatson@otago.ac.nz

Professor David Bell
Professor
University of Otago College of Education
Dunedin
+64 3 479 3774
david.bell@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Mike Boyes
Associate Professor
School of PE, Sport and Exercise Sciences
Dunedin
+64 3 479 9056
mike.boyes@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Robert Burns
Associate Professor
Music, Theatre and Performing Arts
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8444
rob.burns@otago.ac.nz

Dr Russell Butson
Senior Lecturer
Higher Education Development Centre (HEDC)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5789
russell.butson@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Ben Daniel
Associate Professor
Higher Education Development Centre (HEDC)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5362
ben.daniel@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Clinton Golding
Acting Head of Department
Higher Education Development Centre (HEDC)
Dunedin
+64 3 470 4682
clinton.golding@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Alexandra Gunn
Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Teacher Education)
University of Otago College of Education
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4261
alex.gunn@otago.ac.nz

Dr Christopher Linsell
Senior Lecturer
University of Otago College of Education
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4253
chris.linsell@otago.ac.nz

Dr Karyn Paringatai
Senior Lecturer
School of Maori, Pacific & Indigenous Studies
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8122
karyn.paringatai@otago.ac.nz

Dr Keryn Pratt
Senior Lecturer
University of Otago College of Education
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5974
keryn.pratt@otago.ac.nz

Dr Steven Sexton
Senior Lecturer (Science Education)
University of Otago College of Education
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4285
+64 27 611 2920
steven.sexton@otago.ac.nz

Professor Kerry Shephard
Professor
Higher Education Development Centre (HEDC)
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8439
kerry.shephard@otago.ac.nz

Professor Rachel Spronken-Smith
Dean
Graduate Research School
Dunedin
+64 3 479 5655
rachel.spronken-smith@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Martin Tolich
Associate Professor
Sociology, Gender and Social work
Dunedin
+64 3 479 8755
martin.tolich@otago.ac.nz

Professor Adrianus (Andre) van Rij
Professor of Surgery
Surgical Sciences (DSM)
Dunedin
+64 21 895 701
+64 21 895 701
andre.vanrij@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Jacques van der Meer
Associate Professor
University of Otago College of Education
Dunedin
+64 3 479 4288
jacques.vandermeer@otago.ac.nz